Next Live Show:

Saturday, June 22, 2019 Live - Solstice 2019, The Cleveland Museum of Art, w/ Tribu Baharú, Rafiq Bhatia, RJD2, Sun Ra Arkestra, Forest Management, Turning Jewels Into Water, Anbessa Orchesta

Upcoming:

 

Saturday, August 24, 2019 DJ - MoMA PS1 Warm-Up
DJ Set, w/ The Martinez Brothers, Noodles, P-Lo, Djrum, DJ Osh-Kosh

Saturday, August 3, 2019 Live - Berlin, Germany at Gretchen

MoMA PS1 Warm Up 2019

MoMA PS1 Warm Up 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019 Live - Sónar Athens 2019, Athens, Greece

 

Weekly:

Monday Is The New Monday, Detroit, MI
7pm-2am, MotorCity Wine, w/ Kenjiro, Ryan Spencer + Special Guests

Recent:

 

Monday, May 27, 2019 Live - Movement, Detroit, MI, w/ Audion, Ciel, Dabrye + Kadence, Heathered Pearls, Floorplan, Madlib, Yaeji

Friday, May 24, 2019 Live - Emissions Festival, Belden, CA

Monday, May 20, 2019 DJ - Portage Garage Sounds on Red Bull Radio, Monday Is The New Monday Special, w/ Charles Trees & Ryan Spencer

Saturday, May 18, 2019 DJ - Portage Garage Sounds on Red Bull Radio, Ghostly 20 Special, w/ Charles Trees

Friday, May 17, 2019 DJ - Wild Days, Washington, D.C., w/ The Josh Craig

Saturday May 11, 2019 DJ - Discos Capablanca x PGS, Detroit, MI, w/ Hugo Capablanca, Bleft Lord, Andra O., Bleft Lord, Charles Trees, Pablo R. Ruiz, Kenjiro

Saturday May 11, 2019 DJ - Ochre Bakery & Astro Roastery opening, w/ Moodymann, DJ Dez Andrés

Friday, May 10, 2019 DJ - NABRHOOD NYC, Queens, NY

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 DJ - Ochre Bakery Soft Opening, w/ Kenjiro, Daisuke Hughes, Father Dukes

ghostly_20-movement.png
in-the-element-newsletter.jpg

Saturday, April 13, 2019 DJ - Ritual Howls "Rendered Armor” Album Release Show, Echoplex, Los Angeles, CA w/ Ritual Howls, Tempers, Paige Emery, Jess Labrador

Saturday, April 13, 2019 DJ - Coachella, HP Lounge Dreamland, w/ MNDSGN, Daedulus, Asal Hazel, Jadaboo, Sixth Group, Softest Hard, Indio, CA

Thursday, April 4, 2019 DJ - Ann Arbor Trax Authority, Ann Arbor, MI w/ Kenjiro

Saturday, March 30, 2019 DJ - Portage Garage Sounds on Red Bull Radio, w/ Charles Trees

Thursday, March 28, 2019 DJ - Ann Arbor Trax Authority, Ann Arbor, MI w/ Dr. Maxxx (Max Daley), Kenjiro

Sunday, March 24, 2019 DJ - Wythe Hotel, Brooklyn, NY w/ Vinnie Massimino, Amanda Colbenson

PGS ON CANAL SAT F-12.png

Friday, March 22, 2019 DJ - Sublimate, Brooklyn, NY, w/ Turtle Bugg, Debonair, Dee Diggs, Love Letters, Sagotsky, DJ Scalleywag, Chung

Saturday, March 16, 2019 DJ - End of an Ear, SXSW, Austin, TX

Thursday, March 14, 2019 DJ - Ghostly 20: In The Element, SXSW, Austin, TX w/ Mary Lattimore, Lonnie Holley, Reptaliens

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Live - Ghostly 20: In The Element, SXSW, Austin, TX w/ Ouri, Claire George, Devon Church

Thursday, March 7, 2019 DJ - Ann Arbor Trax Authority, Ann Arbor, MI, w/ Black Noi$e, Diego, Kenjiro

Sunday, February 24, 2019 DJ - PGS ON CANAL, New York, NY, w/ AceMo, The Josh Craig, Kenjiro, Vinnie Massimino

Saturday, February 23, 2019 DJ - PGS ON CANAL, New York, NY, w/ AceMo, Olive T, Ela Minus, Heathered Pearls, The Josh Craig, Kenjiro, Vinnie Massimino

Friday, February 22, 2019 DJ - PGS at Magick City, Brooklyn, NY, w/ The Josh Craig, Kenjiro

Friday, February 22, 2019 DJ - PGS ON CANAL, New York, NY, w/ DJ Turntables, Kenjiro, Vinnie Massimino, The Josh Craig

Thursday, February 21, 2019 DJ - Ann Arbor Trax Authority “MIDNIGHT SPECIAL”, Ann Arbor, MI, w/ Mike Medow

Monday, February 18, 2019 DJ - Monday Is The New Monday, w/ Ryan Spencer, Vinnie Massimino

Thursday, February 14, 2019 DJ - Ann Arbor Trax Authority, Ann Arbor, MI, w/ Father Dukes

Friday, February 8, 2019 Live - An Evening of Ambient Exploration, Detroit Symphony Orchestra’s The Cube, Detroit, MI, live group with Charles Trees, Marcus Elliot, Ian Finkelstein, Christopher Koltay

Degenerator LAte Shift.jpg

Thursday, February 7, 2019 DJ - Ann Arbor Trax Authority, Ann Arbor, MI, w/ Ladylike, Kenjiro

Saturday, February 2, 2019 DJ - DeGenerator Late Shift, w/ Pablo R. Ruiz, Kenjiro, WARE&TARE

Thursday, January 31, 2019 DJ - Ann Arbor Trax Authority, Ann Arbor, MI, w/ Andra O., Kenjiro

Friday, January 26, 2019 DJ - House of Vans Detroit, Detroit, MI w/ Matthew Dear

Thursday, January 24, 2019 DJ - Ann Arbor Trax Authority, Ann Arbor, MI, w/ Isabella Diblasio., Kenjiro

Friday, January 18, 2019 DJ - Portage Garage Sounds on Red Bull Radio, w/ Charles Trees, Duality Detroit & Turtle Bugg

Thursday, January 17, 2019 DJ - Portage Garage Sounds on Red Bull Radio, w/ Charles Trees, Pablo R. Ruiz, DJ PIA

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 DJ - Portage Garage Sounds on Red Bull Radio, w/ Charles Trees, Kenjiro, Bad User Experience

Tuesday January 15, 2019 DJ - Portage Garage Sounds on Red Bull Radio, w/ Charles Trees, Black Noi$e, Meftah

Monday, January 14, 2019 DJ - Portage Garage Sounds on Red Bull Radio, w/ Charles Trees, Vinnie Massimino

Thursday, January 3, 2019 DJ - Ann Arbor Trax Authority, Ann Arbor, MI, w/ DJ Cataclysmic, Kenjiro

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Live Ensemble - Haute To Death New Years Eve, The Schvitz, Detroit, MI w/ Black Noi$e, Haute To Death

 

Live Archive, 2018-2008 coming soon.